Contact Us
Send us a message

You prefer reaching us by email? Just fill in our contact form.

National Sales Director

Hospitality & Healthcare

Alberta

Andrew Bruce
Account Manager - Calgary
abruce@georgecourey.com

British Columbia

David Walters
Territory Sales Representative 
dwalters@georgecourey.com136导航最好的导航 136导航最好的导航 ,韩国老牛吃嫩草理论片 韩国老牛吃嫩草理论片

Manitoba & Northwestern Ontario

Nova Scotia, New Brunswick, P.E.I. & Newfoundland

Matthew Hurd
Territory Sales Representative for Atlantic Canada
mhurd@georgecourey.com

Ontario

Anita Ferrato
Inside Sales, Eastern Ontario
Aferrato@georgecourey.com
Mike Chatter
Sales Executive, Toronto Suburbs (Hospitality only)
mmartin@georgecourey.com
Michael Martin
Sales Executive, Northern Ontario
mmartin@georgecourey.com

Quebec

Vicky Bougie
Sales Executive, Montreal Region
vbougie@georgecourey.com
Robin Bernier
Sales Executive, Quebec Region
rbernier@georgecourey.com
George Aboud
Account Manager136导航最好的导航 136导航最好的导航 ,韩国老牛吃嫩草理论片 韩国老牛吃嫩草理论片
gaboud@georgecourey.com


United States

Robert Courey
Director of Business Development
robcourey@georgecourey.com
Robert Horowitz
Institutional Laundry Sales Manager - USA
rhorowitz@georgecourey.com

Send us a message