色如翡翠解释造句 色如翡翠解释造句 ,农村艳情片 农村艳情片

发布日期:2021年06月16日
globe icon 色如翡翠解释造句 色如翡翠解释造句 ,农村艳情片 农村艳情片
International Offices
Request Information
International Offices

International Contact Form


色如翡翠解释造句 色如翡翠解释造句 ,农村艳情片 农村艳情片

Vice President of Corporate and International Sales

Jamie Duke
Denver, Colorado
jduke@schaefferoil.com

Middle East Sales Manager

Mohamed Afifi
+20122-5551111
mafifi@schaefferoil.com


Asia

Steve Brewer
St. Louis, MO
1-800-325-9962
sbrewer@schaefferoil.com

Fly-way Co., Ltd. Lubricant Products
Kevin Zhuang
Taipei, Taiwan
+886 226192720
+886 910853885

way0415@hotmail.com

Korea

TNO Company 
Y.H.Lee
inj2009@hanmail.net
Office: +82.70.4209.8875
Fax: 02.6280.8615
Mobile: 010.4117.8875

Philippines

Hi-Temp Industrial Trading and Allied Services
Block 3 Lot 7, Hacienda Grande Subdivision
Catalunan Grande Davoa City
Philippines
(082) 299-0803
hitemp_industrial@hotmail.ph


Australia, New Zealand, Indonesia and New Guinea

Australia & New Zeland

Premium Oil NZ Ltd
Sharon Fitzgerald
New Zealand
0800 55 44 22
+64 21940303
sharon@premiumoil.co.nz


Europe

Sweden, Norway, Finland & Denmark

Payback
Robin Granberg
0935 - 207 00
sweden@payback.se


Mexico and Latin America

Industrias Certanium
Tirso Arias
tirso@certaniumgroup.com


Canada

Ontario

Rick MacArthur
Bradford, Ontario
905-778-0073
rbmacarthur@sympatico.ca

色如翡翠解释造句 色如翡翠解释造句 ,农村艳情片 农村艳情片

Alberta and Saskatchewan

Burkolly Distributors
Burkely Reiman
306-694-5433
burk@sasktel.net

British Columbia

Ty & Jay Ballinger
Moses Lake, Washington
509-765-0555
jay@tyco1.com

All Other Canadian Provinces

Steve Brewer
St. Louis, MO
1-800-325-9962
sbrewer@schaefferoil.com

Paradigm Power Systems
Serving The Yukon, Northern BC and The NWT & NU
867-333-0941


Caribbean Islands

Ron McCready
321-228-3641
ronmccready@yahoo.com

GLM Enterprises
#21 Eastbrook Rd
Nassau, Bahamas
Linda Thompson and Greg Thompson
1-242-427-1127

Puerto Rico

色如翡翠解释造句 色如翡翠解释造句 ,农村艳情片 农村艳情片

Schaeffer Puerto Rico
Victor Cruz
1-787-469-7308
victorcruzschaeffersoil@yahoo.com

Dominican Republic

Soindo Soluciones
Chaly Sanchez
1-809-816-5458
soindo.rd@gmail.com

Jamaica

Klariti Innovations Limited
Richard Chin
1-876-919-2361 or 1-876-631-2230
klaritiinnovations@gmail.com

Trinidad

Boodram Oil Sales and Service
Ramo Boodram
1-868-620-4779
sboodram1@gmail.com

Ashnick Automotive Services
1-868-653-9482
nicktune25@yahoo.com

Languages

Español